

भाकृअनुप - केन्द्रीय रोपण फसल अनुसंधान संस्थान कासरगोड, केरल, भारत **ICAR - CENTRAL PLANTATION CROPS RESEARCH INSTITUTE** KASARAGOD - 671 124 KERALA, INDIA



An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Phone(Off): 04994 - 232893 04994 - 232894 04994 - 232895 04994 - 232090 Fax 04994 - 232322

Email: director.cpcri@icar.gov.in : directorcpcri@gmail.com cpcri@gov.in cpcri@nic.in Website: http://www.cpcri.gov.in

F.No.4 (164) e-office/2018-Estt.Vol I.

Date: 19.06.2020

OFFICE ORDER

Ref: Proceedings of the meeting dated 03.06.2020.

In the light of Council's order for implementation of e-Office in all the Institutes by 15th July 2020, the following officials have been nominated as Master Trainers of e-office at Headquarters, Regional Stations and Research Centres for effective implementation of e-Office at Headquarters as well as respective Stations/Centres:

S.No.	Name & Designation
CPCRI, Kasaragod	
1.	Dr.S.Jayasekhar, Sr.Scientist
2.	Dr.Neema.M, Scientist
3.	Shri.T.E.Janardhanan, AO
4.	Shri.Arunji.G, Technical Assistant
CPCRI, Regional Station, Kayamkulam	
1.	Dr.K.M.Anes, Scientist
2.	Shri.K.M.Ansary, Technical Officer
CPCRI, Regional Station, Vittal	
1.	Shri.K.K.Sasi, AFAO
2.	Shri.Nirmal Kumar, Technical Assistant
CPCRI, Research Centre, Kahikuchi	
1.	Shri.Umesh Kumar, LDC
CPCRI, Research Centre, Mohitnagar	
1.	Dr.Sandip Shil, Scientist
CPCRI, Research Centre, Kidu	
1.	Dr. Khadke Ganesh Navanath, Scientist
2.	Shri.M.Ravindran, AAO

In this connection with imparting training to the above officials, a copy of the e-mail received from Chief Technical Officer (IT), ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi is enclosed herewith for compliance. 1916/2000

This is issued with the approval of the Director.

Copy to:

- 1. All Members in the Committee(by name)
- 2. The Acting Head, CPCRI, Regional Station, Vittal/Kayamkulam
- 3. The Acting PC (Palms), CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 4. The AHD, (Crop Prodn/Crop Protn./PB&PHT/SS/ Crop Imp.), CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- The Scientist-in-charge, CPCRI Research Centre, Kidu/Kahikuchi/Mohitnagar 5.
- 6. The Head, KVK, CPCRI, Kasaragod/Alappuzha
- 7. The Chief Administrative Officer & Nodal Officer(e-office) , CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 8. The Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 9. The Senior Finance & Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 10. The Asst.Administrative Officer(Stores/Bills/Estt./Estate/F&A), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 11. Shri.G.S.Hareesh, Technical Officer (Instrumentation Engineering) & Administrator(e-office), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 12. PS to Director/RTI & APAR cell/ Library/ Hindi cell/ AKMU

Scanned by CamScanner

यक प्रशास्त्र

अधिकारी

e-office implementation training

Rakesh Kumar Saini

Fri 19/06/2020 14:32

το:Director CTRI <director.ctri@icar.gov.in>; Dr Hari Ravi Sankar <Hravi.Sankar@icar.gov.in>; directorcaripb@gmail.com <directorcaripb@gmail.com>; sksksss@gmail.com <sksksss@gmail.com>; SHRI D Karunakaran <D.Karunakaran@icar.gov.in>; Sushil Kumar Singh <Sushil.Singh3@icar.gov.in>; Augustine Jerard B <augustinejerard.b@icar.gov.in>; D Subhadra <d.subhadra@icar.gov.in>; S Karuppasamy <S.Karuppasamy@icar.gov.in>; Director SBI <director.sbi@icar.gov.in>; Madhu A <Madhu.A@icar.gov.in>; Director CTCRI <director.ctcri@icar.gov.in>; Arjun Murali <Arjun.Murali@icar.gov.in>; Hareesh G S <hareesh.gs@icar.gov.in>; janardhanante@gmail.com <janardhanante@gmail.com>; haricpcri@gmail.com <haricpcri@gmail.com>; prakuva@yahoo.com <prakuva@yahoo.com>; hnair2006@gmail.com <hnair2006@gmail.com>; Sebastian George <sebastian.george@icar.gov.in>; Suvith PS <Suvith PS@icar.gov.in>; Director CPCRI <director.cpcri@icar.gov.in>; Director DCR <director.dcr@icar.gov.in>; mohangs2007@gmail.com <mohangs2007@gmail.com>; rm81070@gmail.com <rm81070@gmail.com>; Muthuraju R <R Muthuraju@icar.gov.in>; DR Mohana GS <Mohana.GS@icar.gov.in>; Head of Administration, ATARI, Hyderabad <hoa.ATARIHyderabad@icar.gov.in>; Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Hyderabad <atari.hyderabad@icar.gov.in>; Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Bengaluru <atari.bengaluru@icar.gov.in>; Head of Administration, ATARI, Bengaluru < hoa.ATARIBengaluru@icar.gov.in>; dsrdirector@gmail.com <dsrdirector@gmail.com>; Director Soybean <director.soybean@icar.gov.in>; DR Savita Kolhe <Savita.Kolhe@icar.gov.in>; Priyanka Sawan <Priyanka.Sawan@icar.gov.in>; Ram Manohar Patel <Ram.Patel@icar.gov.in>; Ravindra Kumar <ravindra.kumar2@icar.gov.in>; Director NBAGR <director.nbagr@icar.gov.in>; Head of Administration, NBAGR <hoa.nbagr@icar.gov.in>; Sanjeev Mathur <Sanjeev.Mathur@icar.govin>; DR Dipankar Maiti <Dipankar.Maiti@icar.govin>; Director NRRI <director.nrri@icar.govin>; Smruti Kanta Rout <Sk.Rout@icar.gov.in>; Sanjay Kumar Jena <SanjayJena@icar.gov.in>; J Mathew <Mathew.J@icar.gov.in>; rameshchandmeena1964@gmail.com <rameshchandmeena1964@gmail.com>; Director DRMR <director.drmr@icar.gov.in>; Sayedmohammed VV <Sayedmohammed.VV@icar.gov.in>; Director Spices <director.spices@icar.gov.in>; Director IIRR <director.iirr@icar.gov.in>; K Kowsalya <Kowsalya.K@icar.gov.in>; Sathish B <sathish.b@icar.gov.in>; Director IIVR <Director.IIVR@icar.gov.in>; Prakash Modanwal <Prakash.Modanwal@icar.gov.in>;

CcDr Sudeep <sudeep@icar.gov.in>; Dr Mukesh Kumar <Mukesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in>; Narender Kumar <Narender.Kumar8@icar.gov.in>; Support eoffice, IASRI <support.eoffice@icar.gov.in>;

Dear All,

This email is regarding the training of e-office (e-file). In this regard, this is to inform that an online session is schedule to be held on June 22, 2020 at 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM through MS Team. A group link will be provided on June 22, 2020 at 01:15 PM on your email for joining the training session on your computer/mobile through MS teams. Please download the MS Teams application from the link shared here:

https://www.microsoft.com/en-in/microsoft-365/microsoft-teams/download-app

If you have the MS Team user id then you may join directly the training session.

For the MS Teams password plz write to support.it@icar.gov.in with your name, icar email id, erp id no., designation, contact no and institute name.

Please join the training on time as mention above so that we can troubleshoot the technical problems, if any.

With Regards, Rakesh Saini Chief Technical Officer (IT) Div. of Computer Applications, ICAR-IASRI, New Delhi - 110012 09891352001 (M)

19-Jun-20, 3:01 PM

Scanned by CamScanner